Roster

Roster

Sport Smith
President
Corcoran, MN
206-228-2330
sportophone@gmail.com www.sportsmithfishing.com
Korey Bushman
Vice President
Eden Prairie, MN
612-296-1188
korey.bushman@yahoo.com
Marty Terveer
Tournament Director
Otsego, MN
612-850-8745
mterveer79@yahoo.com
Chris Biehle
Environmental Director
Minneapolis, MN
952-738-1594
cmbiehle@yahoo.com
John Fairbanks
Treasurer
Hastings, MN
651-410-8476
lmwgreene@yahoo.com
David Larsen
Federation Representative
Albertville, MN
763-370-0870
larsendavid66@gmail.com
Vang Xiong
Secretary/Statistician
St. Paul, MN
612-360-1407
vang.xiong@gmail.com
Brian Casey
Pan-O-Prog Tour. Dir.
Spring Lake Park, MN
612-790-1561
8szmttrs8@gmail.com
Wyane Lindgren
State Team Coach
Del Rio, TX
612-240-1474
GopherBass@aol.com
Bill Batterman
MNBN Co-Angler Champion
Lakeville, MN
952-210-1002
bbatterm@yahoo.com
Bill O'Donnell
Member
Rosemount, MN
651-252-1688
billo1378@gmail.com
Chong Vang
Member
St. Paul, MN
651-226-7316
c3_v3@yahoo.com
Jerry Yang
2016 MNBN divisional qualifier
Maplewood, MN
715-212-8211
meleculoman@yahoo.com
Steve Brummer
Member
Burnsville, MN
952-388-7684
stevenjbrummer@gmail.com
Ryan Ferber
Member
Burnsville, MN
612-272-4916
ryanferber84@hotmail.com
Ben Yang
Member
Woodbury, MN
651-239-8785
benjamin.chee.yang@gmail.com
Aaron Buttacavoli
Member
Oakdale, MN
651-387-5913
aaron_fisherman79@outlook.com
Dontrell Flowers
Member
Bloomington, MN
952-855-6187
flowersdontrell@yahoo.com
Michael Steinhoff
2016 Rookie of the Year
Inver Grove Heights, MN
651-214-5845
mike_115@hotmail.com
Henry Li
Member
Plymouth, MN
201-693-5882
riyiyi@hotmail.com
Josh Rogers
Member
Plymouth, MN
763-807-5087
rjosh57@yahoo.com
Matt Pasma
Member
White Bear Lake, MN
Dan Carlson
Member
St. Cloud, MN
Jason Roberts
Member
Mayer, MN
Art Brennhofer
Member
Andover, MN
Troy Switajewski
Member
troyswit@gmail.com